Log in

Log in


  • There are no blog posts to display.
  • 17 Jul 2022 2:00 PM | Abigail Chin (Administrator)

    Members & their families had a meet & greet with representatives from the Southern District of Ohio.  As an added bonus, the kids got to enjoy face-painting and ballon animals!

  • 13 May 2022 4:26 PM | Abigail Chin (Administrator)

    Congratulations to APABA-CO Board Member and Chair of the Mentorship Committee, Professor Katrina Lee.

    This 2021-2022 school year, Professor Lee became the Director of the Program of Dispute Resolution at The Ohio State University Moritz College of Law.  She also was named the John C. Elam/Vorys Sater Professorship in Law.  To cap it all off, the class of 2022 honored Professor Lee with the Morgan E. Shipman Outstanding Professor Award.

    Way to go Professor Lee! We around proud of all you do for this community, this organization, students, and beyond!

Contact Us:

P.O. Box 2885

Columbus, Ohio 43216

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software